Paper and Ribbon Share

If anyone is interested in a paper and ribbon share just let me know
as I am now taking names!

I need just 8 people!

What I am offering is;
1metre of each of the three new colours of the 1/2″ striped grosgrain ribbon
and
18 6″ x 6″ sheets of the three new desinger papers,
Tea Party, ski slope & Washington Apple.
All for £6.50 and this includes postage

if you are interested please email me at craftingdeb@gmail.com

2 Responses to “Paper and Ribbon Share”

  1. Sarah B Says:

    Hi Honey, sorry no idea where to get the D rings from, I made mine from think jewellery wire, Hugs Sarah B X

  2. Sarah B Says:

    Hi just done a search and I have found some here http://www.sewandso.co.uk/ran416-0.html Hugs


Leave a Reply

