Little book

For my next workshop I will be making these little books.The workshop will be held at my home on 12th Sept. 10-2

Here is my latest creation using the idea for the little scrapbook,I have just come back from a brilliant few days at guide camp and the theme was woodstock, hence the name on the front….006

007

The book was made using SU items except ribbon and foam letters that were from my craft box.
Cardstock close to cocoa, chocolate chip and pink passion.
DSP sweet always
Stamp set One of a kind
Punches Boho punches, corner punch
lots of photos

4 Responses to “Little book”

  1. Sarah Pitts Says:

    I love the book, good luck with the class!

  2. Hayley G Says:

    What a gorgeous book
    x

  3. Tracey Says:

    What a lovely idea. Hope the class goes well.

  4. Wee Hels Says:

    What a fabby idea – love the colour scheme!


Leave a Reply

