Baroque motifs in creamy caramel

This card has been cased from a fellow SU demonstrator, but I loved it so much I thought it would be good to send to my brother in law and his wife for the Anniversary next week.
I am sorry that I am unable to say who made the original as the pic was found sometime ago.
I made my card using cream card from stash, label 1 nestie, creamy caramel ink,Baroque motifs,really rust cardstock and very vanilla ribbon.

001

4 Responses to “Baroque motifs in creamy caramel”

  1. Jan Jackman Says:

    Oh this is lovely, such an elegant card, I just love the Baroque Motifs stamps.

    Jan x

  2. Lorraine Says:

    Lovely, lovely card Deb. It’s my youngest sons & Wife’s anniversary on the 1st Sept. I might just steal this haha.

  3. Shaz Says:

    Real lovely card.

    Shaz xx

  4. elizabeth Says:

    Very pretty – it makes a lovely anniversary card.


Leave a Reply

