Sorry for the long delay without pictures

11_NewProducts_UK_0410As many of my blog readers are aware I have been going through a really tough time lately as first my dad was poorly following a fall and then sadly dad passed away on 26th March. It has to be said this was the worst day of my life……I am missing him so much as I have always been so close to my dad. I am now trying to get back to a normal type of life even though I am feeling this huge loss.
But I am trying to get back to normality and would like to share some new SU offers.
We have now got some new colours and these can be purchased from 1st May.
I will be
organizing a share of the great new products so you can get your hands on a little bit of each of all the new colours,
So, what will you get??
3.4 mtrs Melon Mambo Spotty Ribbon,
3.4 mtrs Rich Razzleberry Spotty Ribbon,
3.4 mtrs Soft Suede Spotty Ribbon,

12 sheets 6×6 Cottage Wall DSP
5 sheets Melon Mambo A4 card stock
5 sheets Rich Razleberry A4 card stock
5 sheets Soft Suede A4 card stock
All this for just £12.95 delivered to your door.
This offer is on a first come first served basis. I will need 6 people for this first share but I can do another if needed 🙂 please contact me on craftingdeb@gmail.com

One Response to “Sorry for the long delay without pictures”

  1. RachelB Says:

    Hi Debbie, so sorry to hear about your Dad I know I would be devasted if anything happened to my parents like that as well. Hugs Rxx


Leave a Reply

